Ouch! Did I need that spanking?

There are several types of spankings in our home. I would like to share with you these types and why they happen.

1.  Discipline – Honey that’s 1. This is the most common one in our home. I get 3 warnings to behave, then I go to my room when told and pick my punishment paddle. They are usually less than 20 swats, and leave me with a very red and warm bottom. Some  reasons for this type of punishment may include: unfinished list, sassy, thinking I wear the pants in the family ect… When done I am held with tenderness, my tears are brushed away, and it leaves me feeling wanted protected, loved, and very submissive.

2. Discipline OUCH!  This happens only occasionally in our home. No warnings…pull up your skirt, or down with your pants…depending on what I am wearing that day, his hand on my exposed bottom. Slap…Sting. Slap.. Sting…wiggle. Slap …Sting…Wiggle…Anger.  Slap… Sting …Wiggle…Anger…Tears.  Slap…Sting…Tears…Begging him to stop. Slap my ass is on fire…tears, Slap…tears….The end result is a very bruised and sore bottom. -M- know from experience that after these I do not want to be coddled, or held until I am ready, so he leaves me alone to process things in my mind until I am okay with my punishment. Some reasons for this type of spanking could be: Out right disrespect. Me being completely out of control.

3. Sexual Spanking….DO I NEED TO SAY MORE!

4. I need this please: This is my most needed, and special spankings of all. This spanking routine is very methodical, and extremely cleansing. Here is how it happens: 1. I put my Blue October Foiled cd on and crank it! I light candles in our bedroom, I undress and stand completely naked. My mind is at ease, because I know what the end result will be. I am excited to start and lay on the bed and wait for my husband. The music fills my ears, the words I so relate to flood my mind, and open my heart and soul. I would only be this exposed to one man only….my man. He enters our bedroom with the flogger, and with the beat of the music that is playing he begins. -M- starts at my back, and works his way down to my feet, then back up, with each pass of little slaps becoming harder and harder until I am wailing. I control everything that happens to me, I tell him harder or softer, or which spot to linger on. I may sing with the words of the song that is playing, or I may drift away staring into the candle light. Thoughts leave my mind, my heart opens up, and I cleanse my soul. The end result is I am a woman with a clear mind, refreshed attitude, and completely at ease. Some of the reasons for this: Completely overwhelmed, insecure feelings, tragedy in my life.

I love my husband …..my lover……my friend…my man. 

Storm

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment