Today’s Spanking

Okay so today I received quite the spanking from -M-. My bottom is still sore from his hand, but I did ask for it! -M- and I had a talk this morning and I told him I was out of control, and he needed to do his job, and put me back in line, you see I hurt myself pretty bad awhile back and -M- couldn’t spank me for fear that he would do more damage, all of which I love him for!  We haven’t even really had our lovin time…sad face. I was just talking with him on the phone, when he informed me that I was in for another spanking tonight, startled by this I asked him why? I did my chores, and haven’t been disrespectful, as a matter of fact I have been pretty darn submissive!  He response was: BECAUSE I CAN! nothing left to say about that. I am one lucky girl to be loved like I am!!  Storm